全球分销

传统

未来

I Holland 持续力求恪守更高的全面卓越标准。我们毫无条件地致力于新制造技术、人员和培训方面的投资,所有这一切只有一个目标,那就是现在以及未来数年让我们的客户得到更大程度的满足。

2015

這是一個忙碌的一年我荷蘭。大衛·海因茲接替克里斯·普里多的董事總經理克里斯成為主席和我荷蘭的董事會非執行董事。史蒂夫迪肯也採取了客戶服務主任的新位置上的董事會,現在仍然是執行團隊的一部分。我荷蘭也迎來了新的銷售和市場總監哈維爾喬拉波索說錯,誰也採取了對董事會和管理團隊的地方。

我在荷蘭法蘭克福揭幕XDF和我荷蘭的刀具管理系統也有一個成功的展會在阿赫瑪,既取得了巨大成功。為進行培訓而新的動畫我荷蘭的範圍也被證明,並會在我們將來的研討會的外觀。

2012

I Holland 启动其“压片科学防粘研究计划”(TSAR),并在法兰克福的ACHEMA展会期间向全球推出新型 MF40 冲模抛光机。

2010/11

I Holland 创纪录的一年,向比以往任何时候都要多的国家/地区的空前多的客户销售了压片模具。作为客户服务强有力承诺的一部分,I Holland 在新客户接待设施和生产设备上进行了大力投资。这使 I Holland 保持了极高的竞争实力,提高产能,向全球 90 多个国家提供最高品质的客户服务。

2009

2009 年 4 月,I Holland 的所有权发生变更,新所有人为 Chris Prideaux(常务董事)、Steve Deakin(业务发展总监)和 David Hinds(财务总监)。前所有人 Peter Fothergill(董事长)和 Trevor Higgins(研发)仍然是公司的董事。2009 年还参加了著名的法兰克福的ACHEMA展,在该展会上,I Holland 推出了令人印象深刻的耐磨损 PharmaCote® 'RS',并为客户和代理举行了现场有古巴乐队伴奏的非常成功的户外派对。 I Holland 也重新证实其致力于追求卓越,更新其 BSI 认证状态和人力资本投资者证书。

2008

2008 年,I Holland 扩大其在钢材和镀层上的技术领先范围。4 月在大获成功的杜塞尔多夫INTERPACK展会上推出了这些产品。I Holland 在完善制造流程上持续进行投资,在 2008 年初购买了最新的研磨技术。

2007

2007 年 5 月,I Holland 举行“压片冲模全程 (Tablet Compression Tooling from Start to Finish)”研讨会。该为期两天的活动在 I Holland 场地举行,从片剂设计到冲子和模具的维护和售后保养,全面概述了整个压片流程。

2006

2006 年 9 月,为纪念企业成立 60 周年,I Holland 在其总部举办代理商研讨会。来自全球各地的 30 多名代表出席了这次为期三天的活动,包括技术研讨会、实用培训课程和制造设施现场巡游。

2004

Mike Glover 退休,Chris Prideaux 接替其常务董事职位。David Hinds 作为财务总监加入董事会。进一步实现机器人和自动化系统。

2003

实现“2000 年创举”,使用机器人技术、自动化和集中管理。Chris Prideaux 作为新上任常务董事加入公司。David Hinds 作为财务总监加入公司。

2000

在 I Holland 的专用培训和会议场所举行了第二届代理商研讨会,向来自世界各地的约 40 名代理商展示了压片冲模的最新发展。该开创性研讨会大获成功,将定期举行。

1987 - 1999

公司通过 ISO 9002 质量认证,成为首批获得该认证的公司之一。

任命 Steve Deakin 担任董事,并建立公司的 PharmaCare® 设备科,以满足对 I Holland 关联产品不断增长的需求。

成功完成管理层收购。还收购了 Pinder Versatool,这是一家制造冲子和模具储物柜的英国公司,其产品现已走向全球。

举办第一届代理商研讨会。

启动“2000 年创举”流程再设计。

1969 - 1975

I Holland 收纳其第一位学徒 Trevor Higgins,其现已成为 I Holland的一名董事且被公认为全球压片冲模领导权威人士之一。

I Holland 搬迁到现在所在地朗伊顿麦德巷(Meadow Lane, Long Eaton),同年初次参加在伦敦举行的大型制药展览会 Interphex '70。

接下来5年,在该场地进行了第三次扩建,并投资购买了第一批计算机订单处理系统、计算机辅助机械、计算机数控车床和线切割机床。

1964 - 1967

本地公司 Goodacre Engraving 生产出第一台‘滚铣倾覆机’。

I Holland和Goodacre Engraving在由 3名董事 Paul Juffs、John Higton 和 Raymond Hopcroft 组成的董事会的领导下联营。I Holland Ltd从此开始了长期的可持续发展。接下来几年公司发生了重大变化并进行了重要的投资。

从 1967 年到 1970 年,切压机产能获得长足提高,安装了 ICI 热处理设备,而冷成型冲压头实验则使 I Holland 获得该工艺的专利。员工数量增长到 40 名,并且出口量开始增加。

1910 - 1946

公司起源可追溯到 1910 年由 Israel Holland 先生创建的 Holland and Brewill 公司,当时只是一家一般工程和机械加工公司。

公司决定从事压片行业,从此开始,从一家最初只有两个人的公司成长为全球最大的压片冲模制造商和供应商之一。

Worldwide Distribution Get a Quote

Heritage

The Future

I Holland continues to strive for ever higher standards of all round excellence. Our commitment to investment in new manufacturing technologies, people and training is absolute, all with the objective of ensuring even greater levels of satisfaction to our customers, both now and in the years to come.

2015

It was a busy year for I Holland. David Hinds took over from Chris Prideaux as Managing Director and Chris became Chairman and Non-Executive Director on the I Holland Board. Steve Deakin has taken the new position of Customer Service director on the Board and remains part of the Executive Team. I Holland also welcomed a new Sales and Marketing Director, Javier Raposo, who has taken a place on the Board and Executive team.

I Holland had a successful show at Achema in Frankfurt, unveiling XDF and the I Holland Tool Management System, both with great success. I Holland's range of new training animations were also shown and will make an appearance in our future seminars.

2013 - 2014

February 2013 saw I Holland as the winner of HSBC's Midlands Regional Global Connections award - an initiative that finds the UK's most innovative and forward thinking companies.

2012

I Holland launched it's 'Tabletting Science Anti-stick Research Programme' (TSAR) and introduced the new MF40 punch polisher to the world at Achema in Frankfurt.

2010/11

I Holland had a record year selling tablet tooling to more customers in more countries than ever before. As part of a strong commitment to customer service, I Holland undertook significant capital investment in new customer reception facilities and production equipment. This enables I Holland to maintain competitive lead times, with increasing capacity, delivering the highest quality customer service to more than 90 countries worldwide.

2009

In April 2009 I Holland underwent a change of ownership, the new owners being Chris Prideaux (Managing Director), Steve Deakin (Business Development Director) & David Hinds (Financial Director). Previous owners Peter Fothergill (Chairman) and Trevor Higgins (R&D) remain as directors of the company.

2009 also saw the popular Achema exhibition in Frankfurt during which I Holland launched the impressive anti-abrasive PharmaCote® 'RS' and held a highly successful stand party for clients and agents featuring a live Cuban band. I Holland also re-affirmed it's commitment to excellence with the renewal of BSI accredited status and the Investors In People certificate.

2008

In 2008 I Holland expanded it's technologically advanced range of steels and coatings. These products were launched at the highly successful Interpack exhibition held in Dusseldorf during April. I Holland continues to invest in perfecting the manufacturing process with the purchase of the latest grinding technology in early 2008.

2007

May 2007 marked the launch of the I Holland 'Tablet Compression Tooling from Start to Finish' Seminar. The event was held at the I Holland site over two days, giving a comprehensive overview of the entire tableting process, from tablet design through to the maintenance and aftercare of punches and dies.

2006

In September 2006, to mark its 60th year in business, I Holland hosted an agent's seminar at its headquarters. Over 30 representatives from around the globe attended the three day event that included technical seminars, practical training sessions and an extensive tour of the manufacturing facilities on site.

2004

Mike Glover retired and handed over the M.D. role to Chris Prideaux. David Hinds joined the Board of Directors as Finance Director. Further robots and automated systems implemented.

2003

Fruition of 'Initiative 2000' using robotics, automation and focussed management. Chris Prideaux joined the company as incoming Managing Director. David Hinds brought in as Financial Controller.

2000

The second agents seminar was held at the purpose built training and conference facility at I Holland where almost 40 of our agents from around the world were updated on new developments in tablet tooling. This had been an extremely successful venture and will be held again on a regular basis.

1987 - 1999

The company achieved ISO 9002 quality accreditation, one of the first companies to do this.

Steve Deakin was appointed Director, and the company's PharmaCare® Equipment Division was established to satisfy the growing demand for I Holland associated products.

Successful management buyout was completed. Also the acquisition of Pinder Versatool a UK company manufacturing punch and die storage cabinets, which are now supplied world-wide.

The first agents seminar took place.

Launch of 'Initiative 2000' Process re-engineering.

1969 - 1975

I Holland take on their first apprentice, Trevor Higgins, who is now a Director of I Holland and acknowledged as one of the leading authorities on Tablet Compression Tooling in the world.

I Holland moved to its current premises on Meadow Lane, Long Eaton and in the same year exhibited for the first time at a major pharmaceutical exhibition, Interphex '70, London.

During the next 5 years, a third extension was built on the premises and investment was made in the first computerised order processing system, computer-aided machines, CNC lathes and a wire EDM machine.

Between 1967 and 1970 hobbing press capacity was increased, an ICI Heat Treatment plant was installed and experiments in cold forming punch heads resulted in I Holland patenting the process. The number of employees had risen to 40 and exports started to increase.

1964 - 1967

The first 'hobbed tips' were produced as a result of work carried out by a local company, Goodacre Engraving.

I Holland and Goodacre Engraving were run together under a board of 3 Directors, Paul Juffs, John Higton and Raymond Hopcroft. From there on, I Holland Ltd began its longest period of sustained growth and development. The following years saw major changes and investments.

1910 - 1946

The company has its origins as far back as 1910, when, as Holland and Brewill, it was first established as a general engineering and machining company by Mr Israel Holland.

The decision was made to concentrate on the tabletting industry and it has since grown from the original two-man operation to one of the largest manufacturers and suppliers of tablet compression tooling in the world.