工具类型

I Holland为当今世界上所有的压片机制造冲头和冲模,包括IMA Comprima,营养保健品,清洁剂和设计师设计的工具。 不仅如此,我们定制的Multi-Tip平板电脑工具还意味着您可以提高生产效率,而无需大幅度增加成本或占地面积。

我们了解现代平板电脑生产中对提高生产率的需求,并始终致力于确保我们的冲头和冲模处于模具设计的最前沿。 这使我们的客户保持竞争优势。 许多PharmaGrade钢以及PharmaCote处理和涂层都可以与我们的所有设计结合使用,以创建强大的工具解决方案,使其能够同时具有令人难以置信的生产率和耐用性。 从设计人员的形状到多尖端工具,我们所有的工具系统还提供非常有竞争力的交货时间。

微提示

微型尖端是指直径等于或小于4mm的尖端。 它们具有与多头工具一样的所有优点,包括令人印象深刻的一系列配置选项,以适合许多产品。


多技巧

在现代平板电脑生产中提高生产率是一个持续的挑战,我们在I Holland一直在努力协助我们的合作伙伴寻求更大的产能。 因此,我们开发了多种带尖端平板工具的产品系列。

多种技巧和微技巧有很多好处。 这些包括:

  • 提高生产率–每转塔旋转的药片数乘以吸头数。
  • 新压机无需大笔资金投入–增加产量很容易抵消较高的模具成本。
  • 减少每次投入生产的片剂的压榨运行时间–每批生产的片剂所需的维护较少。
  • 减少印刷机设置时间。
  • 只需较少的压片机即可满足产量–所需的占地面积更少,从而导致每平方米生产更多的产品。
  • 以上所有这些都降低了整个工厂的运营成本。
多提示数位板工具: 下载PDF

有什么问题吗? 保持联系。

我们的服务团队很乐意为您提供帮助。

设计师塑造的工具

除了标准的压片形式外,I Holland还生产设计师设计的压片冲头和压模。 这些打孔和冲模可用于突出品牌标识,作为防伪措施或易于识别。 名牌形状的冲头和模具还可用于使维生素补充剂对儿童(泰迪熊,机器人,恐龙等)更具吸引力,或增强糖果的吸引力; 例如,口味糖果的水果形状。

营养工具

营养保健品和顺势疗法配方可能含有很高的矿物质含量,因此经常表现出严重的磨蚀性。 I Holland模具可以通过使用由特种钢,处理剂和涂层制成的冲头和冲模来帮助此类产品的生产商克服这些不利的配方。

洗涤剂工具

现代洗涤剂技术的创新与先进的片剂设计相结合,可将洗碗粉和洗衣粉压缩成方便的片剂形式。 在片剂制造过程中,这些配方带来了自己独特的挑战,例如粘着和磨损。 我们一系列的压片工具可以帮助制造商通过专门开发的设计,钢材,处理剂和涂层克服这些问题。

IMA Comprima工具

I Holland已开发出技术和专业知识,可以为全系列IMA Comprima压片机生产价格具有竞争力的圆形,异形和多尖头IMA Comprima压片工具,因此无需等待OEM供应。 这些可以提供多种钢材,并在需要时提供专门的涂层和处理。

Tool Types

I Holland make punches and dies for any tablet press available in the world today, including IMA Comprima, nutraceutical, detergent and designer-shaped tooling. Not only that, but our bespoke Multi-Tip tablet tooling means you can enhance productivity without huge increases in cost or floor-space required. 

 

We understand the demand for increased productivity within modern tablet production and always strive to ensure that our punches and dies are at the very leading edge of tooling design. This allows our customers to retain a competitive edge. Many PharmaGrade steels and PharmaCote treatments and coatings can be used in conjunction with all of our designs in order to create a robust tooling solution that is capable of being both incredibly productive and durable at the same time. A very competitive lead time is also offered on all of our tooling systems, from designer shapes to multi tip tooling.

Micro Tips

Micro tips are tips that are equal to or smaller than 4mm in diameter. They carry all the same benefits as multi tipped tooling, including the impressive array of configuration options to suit many products.


Multi Tips

Increasing productivity within modern tablet production is an on-going challenge and we at I Holland are always striving to assist our partners in their quest for increased capacity. We have therefore developed our range of multiple tipped tablet tooling.

Multi and micro tips have a whole host of benefits. These include:

 

  • Increase in productivity – Number of tablets per turret rotation is multiplied by the number of tips.
  • No large capital outlay on new presses – Higher tooling costs are easily outweighed by increased output.
  • Reduction in press run time per out put of tablets – Less maintenance is required per batch of tablets produced.
  • Reduction in press set up time.
  • Less tablet presses required to satisfy output – Less floor space required leading to more product produced per square meter.
  • All of the above leads to a reduction in overall plant running costs.
 
 
MULTI TIP TABLET TOOLING : Download PDF

Have any questions? Get in touch.

Our service team are happy to help.

Designer Shaped Tooling

In addition to the standard tablet forms I Holland also manufacture designer shaped tablet punches and dies. These punches and dies can be used to highlight brand identity, as an anti-counterfeiting measure or for ease of recognition. Designer shaped punches and dies can also be used to make vitamin supplements more attractive to children (teddy bears, robots, dinosaurs, etc.) or to enhance the appeal of sweets; fruit shapes for flavoured candy for example.

Nutraceutical Tooling

Nutraceutical and homeopathic formulations can contain very high mineral content and therefore often exhibit severely abrasive characteristics. I Holland tooling can help producers of such products overcome these adverse formulations through the use of punches and dies made of specialist steels, treatments and coatings.

Detergent Tooling

Innovations in modern detergent technology, combined with advanced tablet design allow the compression of dishwashing and laundry powders into a convenient tablet form. In the tablet making process, these formulations bring with them their own unique challenges such as sticking and abrasion. Our range of tabletting tools can assist manufacturers to overcome these problems with specially developed designs, steels, treatments and coatings.

IMA Comprima Tooling

I Holland have developed the technology and expertise to manufacture competitively priced round, shaped and multi-tipped IMA Comprima tablet tooling for the full range of IMA Comprima tablet presses so there is no need to wait for OEM supply. These can be supplied in a range of steels and with specialised coatings and treatments where required.