研究和发展

在荷兰,我们认识到与客户和科学合作伙伴进行研究与合作的重要性。 这有助于开发创新,强大和优质的产品,为我们的客户提供更长的工具寿命和性能优势。

作为我们持续改进计划的一部分,我们正在开展制片科学®诺丁汉大学生物物理与表面分析实验室的防粘研究项目(TSAR)。 这是为了帮助我们了解几个复杂参数对众所周知的粘性赋形剂和API的影响,这些影响将导致基于固体压片技术创建“最佳包衣选择剂”。

制片科学®

70年来,I Holland一直处于平板电脑工具技术的最前沿。 通过与研究和技术机构的合作,我们不断探索平板电脑工具背后的科学,以寻求找到永久且价格合理的解决方案,以解决影响您作为平板电脑制造商的问题。

我们的研发团队与我们的客户以及学术和商业研究机构中的领先科学家携手合作,下面列出了其中的一些。 我们一直在寻求揭示压片背后的事实,以帮助减轻常见的问题,例如粘着,腐蚀和过度磨损。

除了解决问题的研发方法外,我们还通过组件测试计划定期监视和审计冲模的性能。

7-StepPharmacare®

了解有关I HollandPHARMACARE®7步骤流程的更多信息

最新活动

在I Holland上了解最新新闻和事件

下载

查看我们最新的案例研究和手册

联系我们

有什么问题吗? 立即与我们的团队联系

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

At I Holland we recognise the importance of research and collaboration with customers and scientific partners alike. This aids the development of innovative, robust and quality products that provide increased tooling lifetime and performance benefits for our customers.

As part of our continuous improvement programme we are carrying out a Tabletting Science®Anti-Stick Research Project (TSAR) with the University of Nottingham’s Laboratory of Biophysics & Surface Analysis. This is to help us understand the influence of several complex parameters on notoriously sticky excipients and APIs that will result in the creation of an ‘optimal coating selector’ based on solid tablettting science.

Tabletting Science®

I Holland has been at the cutting edge of tablet tooling technology for 70 years. In partnership with research and technical institutions we continuously explore the science behind tablet tooling in our quest to find permanent and affordable solutions to the issues that affect you as a tablet manufacturer.

Our R&D team work hand in hand with our customers and leading scientists in academic and commercial research institutions, some of which are listed below. We are always seeking to uncover the facts that lie behind tabletting, assisting with the easing of common problems such as sticking, corrosion and excessive wear.

In addition to our problem solving approach to R&D we regularly monitor and audit the performance of our punches and dies through our component testing program.

7-Step Pharmacare®

Learn more on I Holland's PHARMACARE® 7 Step Process

Latest Events

Catch up on the latest news and events at I Holland

Downloads

View our latest case studies and brochures​

Get In Touch

Have any questions? Get in touch with our team today